LONDON HANOVER UNIVERSITY COLLEGE  

Online College of Zoological Canine Behavioral Studies         

  

 

Department of Animal Behavior - canine behavioral studies

STAFF AND LOCATION

Staff Members

For further information and questions please contact:

General Information support: Lupita Standwick, admin@londonhanoveruniversity.eu 

United States and African Nations support:  Rene Aloci ascteducation@aol.com

 

Records: Gloria Healey, transcripts@londonhanoveruniversity.eu 

General Registrar, Matilda Blythe hanoverregistrar@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

United States Registrar: Rene Aloci, ascteducation@aol.com ASCTI Affiliate

Patricia Vandergaurd: Course Auditor (WECHE)

Phil Manigles: Course Auditor (WECHE)

 

Educators

Milton Evans, M.Sc, Zoology evans@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Raff Pandoff, Physics dr.rp@londonhanoveruniversity.eu   ASCTI Affiliate

George Robinson, M.Sc, Primatology robinson@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Matthew Hall, Biology hall@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Lucia Ptrier, Public Administration lptrier@londonhanoveruniversity.eu  ASCTI Affiiate

Dr. Chris Aycock, Behavior Neuroscience aycock@londonhanoveruniversity.eu ASCTI Affiliate

Lucas Williams, M.Sc, Canine Behavioral Science williams@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Myles Packard, Veterinary Sciences packard@londonhanoveruniversity.eu ASCTI Affiliate

Dr. Melissa Bitterling, Anthropology bitterling@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Benjamin Wiersberg, Public Administration

Patricia Cruz, Legal Studies

 

 

 

 


 

Girl Study

 

+49 511 762-2020 (Germany)

(617) 356-8103 (United States)