LONDON HANOVER UNIVERSITY  

Online College of Zoological Studies         

  

 

Department of Animal Behavior

STAFF AND LOCATION

Staff Members

For further information and questions please contact:

United Kingom, Europe, and Asia Information officer: Lupita Standwick, admin@londonhanoveruniversity.eu 

United States and African Nations Information officer:  Rene Aloci ascteducation@aol.com

 

Records: Gloria Healey, transcripts@londonhanoveruniversity.eu OR contact your country registrar.

United Kingdom Registrar, Matilda Blythe ukregistrar@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

United States Registrar: Rene Aloci, ascteducation@aol.com

 

Educators

Milton Evans, M.Sc, Zoology evans@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Raff Pandoff, Physics dr.rp@londonhanoveruniversity.eu  

George Robinson, M.Sc, Primatology robinson@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Matthew Hall, Biology hall@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Lucia Ptrier, Public Administration lptrier@londonhanoveruniversity.eu 

Dr. Chris Aycock, Behavior Neuroscience aycock@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Lucas Williams, M.Sc, Canine Behavioral Science williams@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Myles Packard, Veterinary Sciences packard@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

Dr. Melissa Bitterling, Anthropology bitterling@londonhanoveruniversity.eu

 

 

 

 


 

 

+44 (0) 207 849 3000 (international rates apply)

(617) 356-8103 (United States)

LHU College of Zoological Studies, Department of Animal Behavior 

Centaur House, Ansells Park, Ansells Road, Fleet, GU51 2Uj, Great Britan